Board of Directors

The business of the ACM West Region is conducted by members of a regional board of directors. We are one of several ACM regions across the country working to keep media accessible to the people. If you are interested in joining our efforts, please contact the board chair.

Chair

J Robertson
Executive Director
Ho'ike: Kaua'i Community Television
4211 Rice Street #103 P.O. Box 1707
Lihue, HI 96766
(808) 246-1556
jrobertson@hoike.org

Directors

Sue Buske
President
The Buske Group
4808 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 441-6277
sue@thebuskegroup.com

Bobbie Ferguson
Production Supervisor
Pasadena Media
150 S. Los Robles Ave. Ste. 101
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 794-8585
bobbie@pasadenamedia.org

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
CMAC
1555 Van Ness Ave
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 266-2622
bryan@cmac.tv

Debra Lucero
Executive Director
Shasta Community Access Channels
1313 Market St
Redding, CA 96001
deblucero@deblucero.com

Gary Martin (ACM National Representative for the West Region)
Executive Director
Access Sacramento
4623 T Street Ste A
Sacramento, CA 95819
garymartin@accesssacramento.org

Rory O'Farrell
Station Manager
Truckee Tahoe Community Television
11725 Donner Pass Rd.
Truckee, CA 96161
(530) 582-1194
channel6@ttusd.org

Tracy Rosenberg
Media Alliance
2830 20th Street, Suite 102
San Francisco CA 94110
(415) 746-9475
tracy@media-alliance.org

Kat Tracy
Director of Education
Akaku
333 Dairy Rd, Suite 104
Kahului, HI 96732
kat@akaku.org

Randy Van Dalsen
Vice President
The Buske Group
4808 T Street
Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 441-6277
randy@thebuskegroup.com