Board of Directors

The business of the ACM West Region is conducted by members of a board of directors. We are one of several ACM regions across the country working to keep media accessible to the people. If you are interested in joining our efforts, please contact the chair.

Chair

J Robertson
Executive Director
Ho’ike: Kaua’i Community Television
4211 Rice Street #103, Lihue, HI 96766
(808) 246-1556
jrobertson@hoike.org

Treasurer, National Representative

Gary Martin
Executive Director
Access Sacramento
4623 T Street Ste A, Sacramento, CA 95819
garymartin@accesssacramento.org

Directors

Sue Buske
President
The Buske Group
4808 T Street, Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 441-6277
sue@thebuskegroup.com

Charles Douglas
Television Operations Manager
Community Media Access Partnership (CMAP)
7500 Monterey Road, Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 722-9144
charles@cmap.tv

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
Community Media Access Collaborative (CMAC)
1555 Van Ness Ave #201, Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 266-2622
bryan@cmac.tv

Rory O’Farrell
Station Manager
Truckee Tahoe Community Television
11725 Donner Pass Rd, Truckee, CA 96161
(530) 582-1194
channel6@ttusd.org

Tracy Rosenberg
Executive Director
Media Alliance
2830 20th Street, #102, San Francisco, CA 94110
(415) 746-9475
tracy@media-alliance.org

Brian Scott
Executive Director
Berkeley Community Media
2134 MLK Jr. Way, Berkeley, CA 94704
(510) 848-2288
brian@betv.org

Kat Tracy
Director of Education
Akaku
333 Dairy Rd, #104, Kahului, HI 96732
kat@akaku.org

Chief Financial Officer

Randy Van Dalsen
Vice President
The Buske Group
4808 T Street, Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 441-6277
randy@thebuskegroup.com