Board of Directors

The business of the ACM West Region is conducted by members of a board of directors. We are one of several ACM regions across the country working to keep media accessible to the people. If you are interested in joining our efforts, please contact the chair.

Chair

J Robertson
Executive Director
Ho’ike Kaua’i Community Television – Lihue, HI
jrobertson@hoike.org

Vice Chair

Sue Buske
President
The Buske Group – Sacramento, CA
sue@thebuskegroup.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
Community Media Access Collaborative – Fresno, CA
bryan@cmac.tv

Directors

Laureen Fallahay
Operations Manager
Access Sacramento – Sacramento, CA
lfallahay@accesssacramento.org

Chris Miller
Chief Operating Officer
Pasadena Media – Pasadena, CA
chris@pasadenamedia.org

Rory O’Farrell
Station Manager
Truckee Tahoe Media – Truckee, CA
channel6@ttusd.org

Emily Parent
Community Media Manager
Midpen Media Center – Palo Alto, CA
emily@midpenmedia.org

Tracy Rosenberg
Executive Director
Media Alliance – San Francisco, CA
tracy@media-alliance.org

Brian Scott
Programming Coordinator
Berkeley Community Media – Berkeley, CA
brian@betv.org

Kat Tracy
Director of Education
Akakū Maui Community Media – Kahului, HI
kat@akaku.org

Chris Verdugo
CCTV Operations Director
Contra Costa County – Martinez, CA
chris.verdugo@contracostatv.org

Chief Financial Officer

Randy Van Dalsen
Vice President
The Buske Group – Sacramento, CA
randy@thebuskegroup.com